Keeper of Lore

Feats of the Week 1

WROTE

HEARD

I’ve been sick with COVID all week, so I didn’t do much music listening. My head hurts and my ears are clogged. But here’s my list:

I also preordered the Corpus Delicti live album on vinyl. I got a button too.

VENTURED

BEHELD

Completed

Started

PONDERED

SORCERIES

I'm trying to learn the Polyend Tracker+. It's not going well. I love the M8 Tracker. I used Renoise a lot many years ago. But the synths don't work very well. The pads are very unplayable. Many other complaints. I'm not enjoying it.

I haven't made much music in the past month. With getting my daughter equipped to move to college, moving her to college, catching up on other stuff and having Covid all week... it just hasn’t happened.







  1. Yeah, I listen to my own music. Doesn’t everyone? Or do they?

  2. All of the other music on Illusory netlabel is also by me. Twelve years and two days later and closing in on 40,000 views. Heck yeah!

#feats of the week